Thank You for another year

chocolate birthday

 

 

Another year older.

Deeply blessed and grateful for small things in life. I am grateful for the chocolate, the food, the new place I put my footsteps on, the flower, the thoughtful wish.

Thank you God for another grateful year with all the blessings and love.

Thank you my hubby, my families and genuine friends who support me throughout my life.

Great health and wonderful memories created each day are all I pray for everyone in my life.

Yes, I am counting all  blessings every second of my simple life.

Thanks love.

Love, 

hellosweetdessert

 

 

sivi

tulip 2

tulip 0

 

tulip 3

 

 

tulip 4

 

 

 

 

tulip 1 tulip 2 tulip 3 tulip 4 tulip 5

 

 

68d8e194c6f188cab402fce02e26d218

 

 

Your comments are deeply appreciated. Thank you for dropping by

