Me myself and I

colour lady

by hellosweetdessert

 

I’m asian but I’m polite

I’m tired but I’m hopeful

I’m quiet but I’m restless

I’m poor but I’m kind

I’m fat but I’m tall

I believe everything is going to be alright alright

I’m crazy but I’m cool

I’m kind but I don’t take any crap

I’m loud but I’m compassionate

I’m friendly but I’m observant

I swear but I’m religious

I still believe that everything is going to be alright alright

I’m wrong and  I apologize

I’m sad but I laugh

I’m flawed but I love my life

I’m slow but I’m focused

Oh this could be messy

But I think you won’t mind

Oh don’t go telling everybody

Please don’t tell me that you don’t crime

When everything is going down the drain

I still believe everything is going to be alright alright

by sivia,2014

hellosweetdessert.wordpress.com

10 thoughts on “Me myself and I

Your comments are deeply appreciated. Thank you for dropping by

