Teenage dream For a bakery shop甜点店的梦想

 

bakery shop

 

从中学,就喜欢上甜点,蛋糕之类。

19岁那年,做了个巧克力香蕉蛋糕后,就一直梦想要拥有一个蛋糕店:不需太高贵,简单又舒服就最理想。

店里卖我拿手的甜点,还有一些好喝的饮料。有人欣赏我的甜点,我就非常满足。

为了读书离开了家,就没有机会烤蛋糕。直到近两年,身为人妻,没缘做人母亲,太多自由在小小的厨房里冒险。

有人喜欢我的作品。问起我的食谱,掉头就跑,那么长,看到怕。

其实:好吃的有时需点时间, 哈哈。 他们就说:不如买更好!

对呀!买很方便。但,会很贵,不能无时无刻都能吃。经济不景气,我就开始变成甜点的冒险者, 想吃也想省。嘻嘻~

到了近年,梦想就只是梦想。有了这病,已经不在想太多了。活着真好!人家说:痛过,才更珍惜生命的一切。

感谢上帝还让我活着。能跑有多好,能呼吸就是快乐! 希望你们都健康快乐,活着是种幸福。

 

If you ask my teenage dream?I always wanted to open a bakery shop, selling varieties of my signature desserts and cakes.Serving some interesting drink in a comfy, cozy and simple bakery shop would be heavenly dream.

There are some people love what I do, but when come to the recipe, their jaws wide opened and walk away saying:” so long, why not just buy it instead?”

A slice of these dessert would cost me pretty high if buy it every week. Why not just make if I could?

I am not fortunate enough to be a mom, therefore time is my freedom.

After I suffer with this sickness, my dream no longer to be fulfilled. As long as I can breathe, I can wake up every morning, I am blessed. Life sometimes too short to just do what I can’t( for example: exercising) , so I indulge myself in my small little kitchen, exploring all the insane ideas into my home bake desserts.

I am blessed to have God. During this tough time, apart from my husband, God is the one really close to me who understands me, who give me courage to survive.

I have to thank God to meet few awesome friends who constantly give me courage and understanding of my sickness. Some even saved me from ….. death. I thanked them, being so thoughtful  to pray for me and never question me much. I truly thankful for having your supports.

Dear friends, if you are reading this, life is too short to dwell in the sadness. Do what you can when you are given this life. Eat what you want, bake what you like, draw what you can even it is not scoring grade A 😛

May you all live in good health and happiness ^_^

bakery

bakery1

bakery2

 

I love all kind of sweet desserts. I am not good in painting, I have to say, I don’t like it at all. But again, life too short not to try, breakthrough my first fear- drawing.

 

Image (17)

by hellosweetdessert

I used to dream: even skinny beautiful ladies would come to my bakery shop to try my desserts. Is it so funny? hehehe..

 

Sorry for all these painting, it has been more than a decade I did not touch any colouring field.(because I am bad at it) Let’s have a good laugh , shall we?

 

生命短暂。喜欢就去做,哪怕别人笑,也敢敢去吧~

 

Your visit is deeply appreciated. Your comments are valuable to me. Thanks for dropping by ^_^

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Teenage dream For a bakery shop甜点店的梦想

Your comments are deeply appreciated. Thank you for dropping by

